DONATION: All Classes by donation.

via Paypal or Venmo (David Miliotis @akuseeda),

or contact me me for assistance.

Please fill-out the online waiver for all classes.

Online Schedule

Use Meeting ID 9620365577

(contact for password)

 ॐ तत्सत् 

youtube.com/ashtangayoga

-

MOON DAYS: May 11 (Tue) & May 25 (Tue)

All Times – California, USA (PDT)

 MONDAY 

Sanskrit Chanting

6:00 - 6:30 AM

Prāṇāyāma

6:30 - 7:00 AM

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:00 - 9:00 AM

 TUESDAY

Prāṇāyāma & Chanting

6:00 - 6:40 AM

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:00 - 9:00 AM

 WEDNESDAY 

Sanskrit Chanting

6:00 - 6:30 AM

Prāṇāyāma

6:30 - 7:00 AM

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:00 - 9:00 AM

 THURSDAY

Prāṇāyāma & Chanting

6:00 - 6:40 AM

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:00 - 9:00 AM

Satsaṅga:

Bhagavad Gītā Study

5:30 - 6:45  PM

 FRIDAY

Sanskrit Chanting

6:00 - 6:30 AM

Prāṇāyāma

6:30 - 7:00 AM

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:00 - 9:00 AM

 SATURDAY

PRIMARY SERIES with Q&A

7:30 - 9:30 AM

 SUNDAY

No Classes

 

Moon Days 2021

May 11 - Tue

May 25 - Tue

June 9 or 10

June 24 - Thu

July 9 - Fri

July 23 - Fri

Aug 8 - Sun

Aug 21 - Sat

Sept 6 - Mon

Sept 20 - Mon

Oct 5 - Tue

Oct 19 or 20

Nov 4 - Thu

Nov 18 - Thu

Dec 3 - Fri

Dec 18 - Sat

- 2022 -

Jan 2 - Sun

Jan 17 - Mon

 

 

‖  ॐ तत्सत्  ‖  ॐ tat sat  ‖

Irvine, CA 92614  ‖  760-587-7334

© 2001 - 2021, David Miliotis, All rights reserved.