​During These Stay Home Covid-19 Times: All Classes are by donation.

You can pay any amount via Paypal or Venmo (David Miliotis @akuseeda),

or contact me me for assistance.

​Online Waiver Regstration: Please fill-out the online waiver for all classes.

Classes on Zoom

Use Meeting ID 962-036-5577

(contact me for the password)

Class Times Listed as California, USA (PDT)

 Instructional Videos via Youtube

youtube.com/ashtangayoga 

 MYSORE CLASS NOTE: We start together doing Opening Ashtānga Prayer, Sūrya Namaskāra & Half Standing - then continue with our Mysore practices.

 TUESDAY

6:00 - 6:30 AM

Prāṇāyāma

6:30 - 8:30 AM

Mysore Ashtānga Yoga

David Andrew Miliotis

 THURSDAY

6:00 - 6:30 AM

Prāṇāyāma

6:30 - 8:30 AM

Mysore Ashtānga Yoga

David Andrew Miliotis

 SATURDAY

7:00 - 7:30 AM

Prāṇāyāma

David Andrew Miliotis

7:30 - 9:00 AM

Full Primary Series

David Andrew Miliotis

 

 SUNDAY

7:30 - 8:30 AM

Satsaṅga - Chanting

David Andrew Miliotis

Moon Days 2020

April 7 - Tue

April 22 - Wed

May 6 - Wed

May 22 - Fri

June 5 - Fri

June 20 - Sat

July 4 - Sat

July 20 - Mon

Aug 3 - Mon

Aug 18 - Tue

Sept 1 - Tue

Sept 16 - Wed

Oct 1 - Thu

Oct 16 - Fri

Oct 31 - Sat

Nov 14 - Sat

Nov 29 - Sun

Dec 14 - Mon

Dec 29 - Tue

 

 

‖  ॐ तत्सत्  ‖  All is Good  ‖  ॐ tat sat  ‖

17805 Sky Park Circle, Suite F  ‖  Irvine, CA 92614  ‖  760-587-7334

© 2001 - 2019, David Andrew Miliotis, All rights reserved.