DONATION: All Classes by donation.

via Paypal or Venmo (David Miliotis @akuseeda),

or contact me me for assistance.

Please fill-out the online waiver for all classes.

Online Schedule

Use Meeting ID 9620365577

(contact for password)

 Yoga on Demand

Youtube.com/ashtangayoga

All Times – California, USA (PDT)

-

Chanting: Mon - Fri, 6:00 - 6:30 am

 Next Moon Days: Oct 1 (Thu) & Oct 16 (Fri)

 MONDAY 

6:30 - 7:00 AM

Prāṇāyāma

7:00 - 9:00 AM

Mysore Ashtānga Yoga

David Andrew Miliotis

 WEDNESDAY 

6:30 - 7:00 AM

Prāṇāyāma

7:00 - 9:00 AM

Mysore Ashtānga Yoga

David Andrew Miliotis

 THURSDAY

6:30 - 9:00 AM

Mysore Ashtānga Yoga

David Andrew Miliotis

6:00 - 7:00  PM

Satsaṅga:

Yoga Sūtras Ch. 3

David Andrew Miliotis

 FRIDAY

6:30 - 7:00 AM

Prāṇāyāma

7:00 - 9:00 AM

Mysore Ashtānga Yoga

David Andrew Miliotis

 SATURDAY

7:00 - 7:30 AM

Prāṇāyāma

David Andrew Miliotis

7:30 - 9:00 AM

Full Primary Series

David Andrew Miliotis

 SUNDAY

7:30 - 8:30 AM

Satsaṅga:

Chanting & Sanskrit

David Andrew Miliotis

 

Moon Days 2020

Aug 3 - Mon

Aug 18 - Tue

Sept 1 - Tue

Sept 16 - Wed

Oct 1 - Thu

Oct 16 - Fri

Oct 31 - Sat

Nov 14 - Sat

Nov 29 - Sun

Dec 14 - Mon

Dec 29 - Tue

 

 

‖  ॐ तत्सत्  ‖  All is Good  ‖  ॐ tat sat  ‖

17805 Sky Park Circle, Suite F  ‖  Irvine, CA 92614  ‖  760-587-7334

© 2001 - 2019, David Andrew Miliotis, All rights reserved.