CLASS SCHEDULE: MYSORE PROGRAM

WE MOVED TO IRVINE

Ashtānga Yoga Program:

Now in Irvine - Closed on Moon Days - see dates below:

17805 Sky Park Circle, Suite F  |  Irvine, CA 92614

 

​◇ MondayFriday,

Mysore Ashtānga Yoga6:0010:00 am

◇ Wednesdays,

Satsaṅga (Philosophy & Chanting),  6:157:45 pm

◇ Saturday Mornings

8:00 - 9:45 am, Ashtānga Yoga Primary Series

Saturday’s Early Morning - Prāṇāyāma & Chanting:

7:00 - 7:30 am, Prāṇāyāma: Breathing is the most important component of any good yoga practice. Whether our goal is better postures, better health, more emotional peace, a healthier back or simply just to become enlightened, diving deeper into our breathing processes is the best way to quicken our success.  Please, no late entry for prāṇāyāma.
 

7:30 - 8:00 am, Chanting: Chanting awakens our vitality while bringing depth to our yoga practice. It is both a meditative practice as well as a solid foundation for the study of yoga philosophy. Unlike āsana practice, chanting, prāṇāyāma, meditation & philosophy continue to improve with age.  No experience required ~ all are welcome!

 

Laguna Beach - Led Primary Series Classes:

Tuesday & Thursday, 6:30 - 8:00 pm

Pacific Blue Yoga - Separate Prices

1833 S. Coast Highway, Suite 120   |  Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Moon Days 2019:

 

Our Google Calendar »

​Oct 28 - Mon

Nov 12 - Tue

Nov 26 - Tue

Dec 11 - Wed

Dec 25 - Wed

        ॐ

Moon Days 2020:

Jan 10 - Fri

Jan 24 - Fri

Feb 8 - Sat

Feb 23 - Sun

March 9 - Mon

 

‖  ॐ तत्सत्  ‖  All is Good  ‖  ॐ tat sat  ‖

17805 Sky Park Circle, Suite F  ‖  Irvine, CA 92614  ‖  760-587-7334

© 2001 - 2019, David Andrew Miliotis, All rights reserved.